J. Cole To Stream Born Sinner Through Unique Listening Experience [Photos]

J. Cole will provide fans with an one-time opportunity to hear Born Sinner before it releases June 18. Today, June 6 at 8PM EST/7PM CT/5PM PST, the Roc Nation will coordinate a listening session for his highly anticipated sophomore LP

Find out more hot and juicy Hollywood Celebrity Gossip News details at Bossip

Popular Hollywood Celebrity Gossip News Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *